Dating service at Dating site


dating-dating-service.info | Dating service at Dating site
dating-dating-service.info | Dating service at Dating site

dating-dating-service.info | Dating service at Dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ella54 | Gomel | Belarus


Photo coming soon

Ella54 Leo
Belarus, Gomelskaya obl., Gomel

I am a woman, 66 years old
Seeking a man age from 65 till 80

653hfliiwx

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1951-08-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Belarus
Region: Gomelskaya obl.
My city: Gomel
My hello phrase: Hallo dear men, My name is Ella and I live in Gomel, Belorussia. I am widow however I think that life is much better if a woman and man are together. Sometimes it is difficult to find a sincere, interesting partner. I have one son here in Gomel. He lives in his own flat. My profession was engineer and I worked in Research institute and now I am retired. I am an intelligent, optimistic, faithful woman looking for similar man who wants to share my life and love with me. I appreciate confidence, a good sense of humour, affection and someone who loves home and family. I am sensitive to the feelings of others and believe that equality is very important in a relationship. I want to respect my partner and believe that love grows from respect. If you think you would be happy with a woman like myself then I would like to hear from you. Sincerely, Ella 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Gheography / Geology
 
I speak: English
German
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
Coffee
Red Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating-dating-service.info/users1/ella54
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates